VACCA - 2015 - Officers

President       Robert Jacob      
Vice President       Lucky Kicklighter      
Treasurer       Terry Soppet       Flair Service Inc
Secretary       Tom McGuire       Flair Service Inc

VACCA - 2015 - Board of Directors

Chairman       Mitch Cole      
Board Member       Gary Sheffied      
Board Member       Paul Martinez      
Note all officers are members of the Board of Directors

Home |  Objectives |  Ethics |  Membership |  Members |  Meetings |  Officers |  Photo Gallery |  Press Release |  Consumer Info |  Contact Us